Cross Country

Agathos Cross Country Team

I believe God made me for a purpose, but He also made me fast. And when I run I feel His pleasure.

(Eric Liddell, Chariots of Fire)

Agathos Rhetoric Team Cross Country Schedule 2016-2017

Practice Tuesdays and Thursdays until 4:00.
Cross Country fee 9th -12th grade: $75
agathos cross country team

Schedule 9th – 12th Grade

Thurs., Aug. 11 Dickson Jamboree Buckner Park 4:30
Sat., Aug. 27 Voyles Classic – Sharp Springs, Smyrna TBA
Sat., Sept. 3 Warrior Inv. – Riverdale TBA
Tues., Sept. 6 Henry Horton – Chapel Hill TBA
Sat., Sept. 10 Beech Inv. – Sanders Ferry TBA
Sat., Sept. 17 Dickson Inv. – Buckner Park, Dickson TBA
Tues., Sept. 20 Don Davidson Park, Fayetteville TBA
Sat., Sept. 24 Sharp Springs – Smyrna TBA
Tues., Sept. 27 David Crockett – Lawrenceburg TBA
Tues., Oct. 11 Ring Farm Inv. – Columbia TBA
Sat., Oct. 15 MSCCA Championship Buckner Park TBA
Go Warriors!

 

first grade