Board of Directors


Mark Seago
Chairman
mark.seago@agathosschool.com
 
Mark and his wife, Tina, were one of 5 founding board families when the school launched its humble beginnings in the barn of an unsuspecting friend in 2003. They have 7 children, 5 of which currently attend Agathos:  Andrew (11th), Ethan (8th), Ella (6th), Liam (1), and Emre (K).  Mark is a practicing Internal Medicine and Pediatrics Hospitalist at Maury Regional Medical Center and Tina is a full-time mother who remains active in many of the behind the scenes operations supporting the school. They are members of Pleasant Heights Baptist Church and have lived in Columbia, TN since 2001.



Jenn Burns
Treasurer
jenn.burns@agathosschool.com





Leann Kaylor
Secretary
leann.kaylor@agathosschool.com





Coming soon... Anna Quinn
anna.quinn@agathosschool.com






Coming soon...
Glenn Campbell
glenn.campbell@agathosschool.com





Brendan Babcock
brendan.babcock@agathosschool.com





Ryan Sullivan
Vice Chairman
ryan.sullivan@agathosschool.com