Board of Directors


Mark Seago
Chairman
mark.seago@agathosschool.com
 
Mark and his wife, Tina, were one of 5 founding board families when the school launched its humble beginnings in the barn of an unsuspecting friend in 2003. They have 7 children, 6 of which currently attend Agathos:  Andrew (12th), Ethan (9th), Ella (7th), Liam (2), Emre (1) and Libby (Pre-K).  Mark is a practicing Internal Medicine and Pediatrics Hospitalist at Maury Regional Medical Center and Tina is a full-time mother who remains active in many of the behind the scenes operations supporting the school. They are members of Pleasant Heights Baptist Church and have lived in Columbia, TN since 2001.



LeAnn Kaylor
leann.kaylor@agathosschool.com

LeAnn and her husband Makky were born and raised in Memphis, TN and have lived in Middle Tennessee for over 25 years.  They moved to Columbia in 2003.  Their daughter Macy (7th grade) has attended Agathos since Kindergarten.  In addition to LeAnn’s Board responsibilities, she is past chair of Ladies of Agathos (now known as Agathos Parent Council), four-years co-chair of the silent auction portion of Agathos’ spring fundraiser, Cocoa Bella, as well as chair of the school’s fall fund dinner, Stone Soup Supper. LeAnn is Makky’s wife of 29 years, mom to Macy and a beauty specialist with Estee Lauder Cosmetics.




Jonathan Pettit
jonathan.pettit@agathosschool.com





Coming soon... Anna Quinn
anna.quinn@agathosschool.com






Coming soon...
Glenn Campbell
glenn.campbell@agathosschool.com





Brendan Babcock
brendan.babcock@agathosschool.com





Ryan Sullivan
Vice Chairman
ryan.sullivan@agathosschool.com